Mario Herane

Mario F. Herane

Executive Director

mario.herane@nexusuniversity.com

Janie Bailey

Dr. Janie Bailey
Director of Academic Affairs
Director of School and Health Science and Nursing
jbailey@nexusuniversity.com

• D. in Education emphasis: Nursing Education – Capella University

• Master of Science in Nursing – Clarkson College

• Master of Science in Educational Administration and Supervision – University of Memphis

• Bachelor of Science in Nursing – University of Memphis

Dawn Lawson

Dawn Lawson
Director of Enrollment
dlawson@nexusuniversity.com

• Masters in Healthcare Administration - University of Phoenix

• Masters in International Development - University of the West Indies

• Bachelors in Management - University of the West Indies

Monica Hernandez

Mónica Hernández
Director of Student Services
mhernandez@nexusuniversity.com

• Bachelors of Marketing and Business Administration – Bonaterra University

 

Natalia Robles

Natalia Robles
Registrar/Student Services
registrar@nexusuniversity.com

• Bachelors in Management/Marketing – Innova College
• Bachelors in Economics- Universidad Pontificia Bolivariana

 

Jessica Suito

Jessica Suito
Director of Finance
jsuito@nexusuniversity.com

• Bachelors in Business Administration - Inst. Of Business Administration

 

Administrators / Officers of Universidad Mayor

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Erich Villasenor Maldonado (Chairman)
Ricardo García (President)
Rubén Covarrubias Giordano
Rene Salame Martin
Francisco Varela Noguera
Jorge Prado Aranguiz
Pilar Vergara Tagle

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS - UNIVERSITY AUTHORITIES

Rubén Covarrubias Giordano
President
rector@umayor.cl

Víctor Polanco
Academic Vice President
victorpolanco@umayor.cl

Patricio Manque
Vice Rector - Research
patricio.manque@umayor.cl

Héctor Meyer
Vice Rector of Quality Assurance and Planning
hector.meyer@umayor.cl

Mario F. Herane
Vice Chancellor of Development and Management
mario.herane@umayor.cl

 

DIRECTORY

Here is our Directory in alphabetical order:

Rosa Arjona-Medina

Associate Director of Enrollment

rarjonamedina@nexusuniversity.com

Phone: 305-537-4804

 

Dr. Janie Bailey

Director of Academic Affairs

Director of School and Health Science and Nursing

jbailey@nexusuniversity.com

Phone: 305-575-1270

 

Mónica Hernández

Director of Student Services

Coordinator of ADA and Title IX

mhernandez@nexusuniversity.com

Phone: 305-575-1233

 

Dawn Lawson

Director of Enrollment

dlawson@nexusuniversity.com

Phone: 305-537-4802

 

Natalia Robles

Registrar/Student Services

registrar@nexusuniversity.com

Phone: 305-575-1252

 

Jessica Suito

Director of Finance

jsuito@nexusuniversity.com

Phone: 305-575-1240